-------------

Robert Mirabal - Native American flute - www.mirabal.com and www.starroadrecords.com

Jan Michael Looking Wolf - Native American flute - www.lookingwolf.com

Bill Miller - Native American flute and Guitar - www.billmiller.net

Joseph FireCrow - Native American flute player - www.josephfirecrow.com

Wade Fernandez - Native American flute and Guitar - www.wadefernandez.com

Bill Hoshal - Native American flute and Saxophone - www.williamhoshal.com

Jeff Ball - Native American flute - www.jeffball.net

Johnsy Gonzales - Native American flute - www.thewhispermusic.com

John Huling - Native American flute - www.johnhuling.com

Ron Warren - Native American flute and Piano - www.ronwarrenmusic.com

Suzanne Teng - Native American flute, Silver Flute, and other world flutes - www.mysticjourney.net

John DeBoer - Native American flute - MySpace

Vince Chafin - Native American flute, Bass Guitar, Guitar, and World Drum - www.vincechafin.com

Gentle Thunder - Native American flute and Hammer Dulcimer - www.1gentlethunder.com

Jeff Martindale - Native American flute and Shakuhachi - www.jeffmartindale.com

Nino Reyos - Native American flute - www.twoshields.com

Dallas Brown - Native American flute - www.myspace.com/woundedhealermusic

Michael DeMaria - Native American flute - www.ontos.org

Robert Windpony - Native American flute - www.windpony.com

Ann Licater - Native American flute and Silver Flute - www.fluteforthesoul.com

Mike Wall - Native American flute - www.mikewallmusic.com

Ash Dargan - Native American flute and Digeridoo - www.ashdargan.com

Gary Stroutsos - Native American flute - www.garystroutsos.com

Billy Whitefox - Native American flute

Joy Harjo - Native American flute and Saxophone - www.joyharjo.com

Twohawks - Native American flute - www.twohawksmusic.com

Eric Ray - Native American flute - www.gvwimusic.com

Gera Clark - Native American flute - www.migrationofthesoul.com

Steve Rushingwind - Native American flute - www.steverushingwind.com